C-Suite

 

JC Carrica

Dr. Joseph (JC) Carrica, III, Ed.D.
CEO
JCarrica@semhs.org

Barry Shioshita

Barry Shioshita, B.S.
Chief Financial Officer
BShioshita@semhs.org

Jennifer Carrica

Dr. Jennifer Carrica, Ph.D.
Chief Information Officer
JLCarrica@semhs.org

Jeannie Larsen, B.A., P.H.R.
Chief Human Resources Officer
JLarsen@semhs.org

 

Laura DiPrince, M.S., LPC, NCC
Chief of Mental Health Operations
LDiPrince@semhs.org

Paul Sedillo, B.S., CPRP, CACI, NLC
Chief of Substance Use Disorder Operations
PSedillo@semhs.org

 

Jackie Brown, MSN, APN
Chief of Primary Care Operations
JBrown@semhs.org

   
Emergency Services Available 24/7 - Stop & Call - 800-511-5446

TTY/TDD: 711 or 800-659-2656