Board of Directors

Bent County


Crowley County

Rob Keenan Board Treasurer, Retired Crowley County Social Services Director

Kiowa County

Dennis Pearson Board Secretary, Kiowa County DSS Director

Otero County

Carol Noll Director of Human Resources, Otero Junior College
Teri Erickson Board President, Erickson Consulting Services, LLC
Christine Bullock Management Consultant and Owner of Prairie Dog Trading Co., LLC.

Prowers County

Trevor LaCost Owner - Arkansas Valley Diesel
Jo Lynn Idler Prowers County Public Health and Environment

Baca County

Jessami Caddick Baca County Director of Public Health
Emergency Services Available 24/7 - Stop & Call - 800-511-5446

TTY/TDD: 711 or 800-659-2656